SCULPFUN S30 Pro Max
The SCULPFUN S30 Pro Max is a diode laser engraver from SCULPFUN. 20 W laser, 370 × 360 mm work area. Sold in United States.
SCULPFUN S30 Pro Max specifications
- Laser type
- Diode
- Laser power (rated)
- 20 W
- Optical output (stated)
- 20 W
- Input power
- 120 W
- Work area
- 370 × 360 mm (14.6 × 14.2 in)
- Rotary support
- Yes
- Air assist
- Yes
Manufacturer's figures as of 21 October 2026.
What the SCULPFUN S30 Pro Max can make
The SCULPFUN S30 Pro Max is a diode laser engraver: its blue laser engraves and cuts wood, plywood, leather, paper, cardboard, fabric and dark or opaque acrylic, and marks coated or painted metal. It cannot cut clear or blue acrylic, which lets blue light through, and bare metal needs far more power or a different laser.
It has a rated laser power of 20 W and a work area of 370 × 360 mm (14.6 × 14.2 in).
It works with support for a rotary attachment to engrave tumblers and other round objects and air assist for cleaner cuts.
In the United States the SCULPFUN S30 Pro Max sells for $480, above the median of $399 across 86 diode laser engravers with a US price, among the premium models.
SCULPFUN S30 Pro Max safety and compliance
The brand's listing does not state the SCULPFUN S30 Pro Max's laser class. Open-frame diode lasers are usually Class 4: use laser safety glasses rated for the wavelength, and never leave the machine running unattended.
Every laser engraver makes smoke and fumes: run it with an exhaust to the outdoors or a fume purifier. Never cut PVC or vinyl, which release corrosive chlorine gas.
The brand's listing does not state FDA compliance. Laser products sold in the United States must meet the FDA's laser performance standard (21 CFR 1040.10) and be reported to the FDA, which issues an accession number; ask the seller for it before buying in the US.
Product details
- Product type
- Diode laser engraver
- Brand
- SCULPFUN · China
- Category
- Laser Engravers and Cutters
- Sold in
- United States
- Price from
- $480